Shunzo Ohno--Quarter Moon

Here's one from the archives, great jazz/funk/fusion..

1. Fatback
2. May
3. Jeff
4. In The Sky
5. Autumn Rain
6. The Dawn
7. Quarter Moon
8. We Will

Shunzo Ohno on trumpet,
Carter Jefferson on sax,
Onaje Allan Gumbs and Kenny Kirkland on keyboards,
Jeff Laton on guitar,
Marcus Miller, T.M. Stevens on bass,
Victor Louis on drums and
Sue Evans on congas & percussion,
plus background vocals by Yvonne Lewis & Ullanda McCullough.



Link in comments:::