Count's Jazz Rock Band 1969-1971

Count's Jazz Rock Band is a Blues Rock Jazz group formed by Kenji Omura on guitar, Takeo Yamamura on bass and Martin Willweber (from the prestigious Berklee College of Music) on drums. Later Kenji & Martin played in live Jun Fukamachi' Triangle Session in 1977 with The Breckers Brothers. This compilation contains various rare tracks recorded live and studio between 1969 and 1971.

01. Kenji's Shuffle
02. The Waltz II
03. Grasshopper's Blues
04. The Fast One
05. Johnny Guitar (Victor Young/Peggy Lee)
06. She's A Woman (John Lennon/Paul McCartney)
07. Suite Part 1
08. Suite Part 2
09. Count's Rock Blues (Steve Marcus)
10. This Guy's In Love With You (Burt Bacharach/Hal David)