Here is one that I haven't had.Thanks to :fen" for the original mp3 files, and 'jt' for the lossless.., appreciated as always.

Char - [1999] mixChar

01. Shinin' You,Shinin' Day(Gomi's Sunshine Mix) 
02. Touch my love again(feat. Chocolate)(Gomi's Round Midnight Mix) 
03. TODAY(Hyper-Rim Mix) 
04. Interlude-Ha ha ha! 
05. LET IT BLOW(Gomi's Club Anthem Mix) 
06. Shinin' You,Shinin' Day(feat. Bogoca & Kel)(B&K Up Town Mix) 
07. Interlude-E 4th Street Horn Section 
08. Touch my love again(Sexy Jam Mix) 
09. LET IT BLOW(Guitar Solo Mix) 
10. Interlude-I want your power! 

Links in comments:::