Chick Corea, Eddie Gomez, Airto Moreira: The Boston Three Party (2007)

2007 Japan Release. Part of the Five Trios package, this outstanding recording features Chick Corea unites with very special friends, Eddie Gomez on Bass and Return To Forever bandmate Airto Moreira on Drums and Percussion. Great Trio and kicking music. A Beautiful homage to the genius of Bill Evans. This music was recorded live on April 28, 2006 at Boston's Berkelee Performance Center.
1. With a Song in My Heart
2. 500 Miles High
3. Waltz for Debby
4. Desafinado (Intro)
5. Desafinado
6. Sweet and Lovely
7. Sometime Ago (Intro)
8. Sometime Ago (Part 1)
9. Sometime Ago (Part 2)
Chick Corea – piano
Eddie Gomez – bass
Airto Moreira – drums
Boston Three Party-to Bill Evans
HotfileRapidshare @ 320K