James Taylor Quartet: Swinging London (2000)

The James Taylor Quartet are a British four-piece jazz funk band who have become renowned for their live performances. They were formed by Hammond organ player James Taylor following the break-up of his former band The Prisoners in the wake of Stiff Records' bankruptcy. The current line-up is James Taylor (Hammond organ), Chris Montague (guitar), Andrew McKinney (bass) and Adam Betts (drums), although recordings and live performances usually feature a horn section comprising John Willmott (tenor sax/flute) and Nick Smart (trumpet), and also vocalist Yvonne Yanney.
The band are often referred to by the acronym JTQ, and have no connection to the American singer-songwriter James Taylor.
1. Mister Twister
2. The Numbers
3. Do It
4. Beat Club
5. The Scene
6. Blues Stomp
7. The Block
8. Weekender
9. Stand Up
10. Return Of The Hipster
11. Zoot Suit
12. Faster Pussycat
Swinging London
Hotfile / Uploading @ 320K